Echo Pilot is an explosive, dynamic four-piece alternative rock band from Nashville, Tennessee. Comprised of Ryan Van Abeele (Vocals/Guitar), Aaron Smith (Guitar), Andrew Stuart Howsmon (Bass/Backing Vocals), and Dan Russell (Drums), Echo Pilot has been a force in the alternative rock scene since 2018. Recognized for their highly energetic and chemistry-driven live performances, the group has earned a devoted and growing fan base. Their live shows are a testament to the musicianship and expertise that the group possesses. Distinct combinations of powerful tones under lush melodies make Echo Pilot unmistakably sharp. Their debut album, "A Day Like This," was released in 2022, and they are currently working on their second album, set to release this year.