echo pilot full logo

Echo Pilot is a four-piece alternative rock band hailing from Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of members Ryan Van Abeele (Vocals/Lead Guitar), Gabe Wateski (Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals), Wes Braga (Bass/Backing Vocals), and Greg Serrato (Drums/Backing Vocals). Forming in October of 2018, the vibrant sound of the band comes from an array of backgrounds and influences. The striking harmonies, colorful melodies, punctual guitars, and rhythmic drum grooves soar through the sonic air with mighty intention. Their eclectic, energetic, and chemistry-driven live show brings people to their feet, and represents the musicianship and expertise of the group. The band’s first single is out now! Following the single release, a debut full length album set to release soon. Echo Pilot has a diverse repertoire that will continue to draw fans in as they move forward.


Play on Spotify
Play on Apple Music
Buy on iTunes




This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Warning: The account for echopilotmusic needs to be reconnected.
Due to Instagram platform changes on March 31, 2020, this Instagram account needs to be reconnected to allow the feed to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.